16/17 Season Fixture List

Black – EPL fixture   Blue – Europe  Orange – Domestic Cups

 

Date Home / Away Opponent / Fixture  Result Kick off (GMT) EST PST
Aug-16 Sat 13 Aug A Everton  D 1-1 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 20 Aug H Crystal Palace  W 1-0 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 27 Aug H Liverpool  D 1-1 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Sep-16 Sat 10 Sep A Stoke City  W 0-4 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 14 Sep Wembley Monaco (FRA) CL  L 1-2 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sun 18 Sep H Sunderland  W 1-0 4.30pm 11.30am 8.30am
Wed 21 Sep H Gillingham (EFL Cup Round 3)  W 5-0 8.00pm  3.00pm Noon
Sat 24 Sep A Middlesbrough  W 1-2 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Tue 27 Sep A CSK Moscow (RUS) CL  W 0-1 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Oct -16 Sun 2 Oct H Manchester City  W 2-0 2.15pm 9.15am 6.15am
Sat 15 Oct A West Bromwich Albion  D 1-1 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Tue 18 Oct A Beyer 04 Leverkusen (GER) CL  D 0-0 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 22 Oct A AFC Bournemouth  D 0-0 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Tue 25 Oct A Liverpool (EFL Cup Round 4)  L 2-1 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 29 Oct H Leicester City  D 1-1 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Nov-16 Wed 2 Nov Wembley Beyer 04 Leverkusen (GER) CL  L 0-1 7.45pm 3.45pm 12.45am
Sun 6 Nov A Arsenal  D 1-1 Noon 7.00am 4.00am
Sat 19 Nov H West Ham United  W 3-2 5.30pm 12.30am 9.30am
Tue 23 Nov A Monaco (FRA) CL  L 2-1 7.45pm  2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 26 Nov A Chelsea  L 1-2 5.30pm 12.30am 9.30am
Dec-16 Sat 3 Dec H Swansea City  W 5-0 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 7 Dec Wembley CSK Moscow (RUS) CL  W 3-1 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sun 11 Dec A Manchester United  L 1-0 2.15pm 9.15am 6.15am
Wed 14 Dec H Hull City  W 3-0 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sun 18 Dec H Burnley  W 2-1 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Wed 28 Dec A Southampton  W 1-4 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Jan-17 Sun 1 Jan A Watford  W 1-4 1.30pm 8.30am 5.30am
Wed 4 Jan H Chelsea  W 2-0 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sun 8 Jan Aston Villa (FA Cup 3rd Round)  W 2-0 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Sat 14 Jan H West Bromwich Albion  W 4-0 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Sat 21 Jan A Manchester City  D 2-2 5.30pm 12.30am 9.30am
Sat 28 Jan H Wycombe Wanderers (FA Cup  4th Round)  W 4-3 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Tue 31 Jan A Sunderland  D 0-0 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Feb-17 Sat 4 Feb H Middlesbrough  W 1-0 5.30pm 12.30am 9.30am
Sat 11 Feb A Liverpool  L 2-0 5.30pm 12.30am 9.30am
Thu 16 Feb A Gent (BEL) EL Round of 32  L 1-0 6.00pm 1.00pm 10.00am
Sun 19 Feb A Fulham (FA Cup 5th Round)  W 0-3 2.00pm 9.00am 6.00am
Thu 23 Feb Wembley Gent (BEL) EL Round of 32  D 2-2 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sun 26 Feb H Stoke City  W 4-0 1.00pm 8.00am 5.00am
Mar-17 Sun 5 Mar H Everton  W 3-2 1.30pm 8.30am 5.30am
Sun 12 Mar H Millwall (FA Cup 6th Round)  W 6-0 2.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sun 19 Mar H Southampton  W 2-1 2.15pm 10.15am 7.15am
Apr-17 Sat 1 Apr A Burnley  W 0-2 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Tue 4 Apr A Swansea City  W 1-3 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 8 Apr H Watford  W 4-0 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Sat 15 Apr H AFC Bournemouth  W 4-0 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Sat 22 Apr Wembley Chelsea (FA Cup Semi Final)  L 4-2 5.15pm 12.15pm 9.15am
Wed 26 Apr A Crystal Palace 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sun 30 Apr H Arsenal 4.30pm 11.30am 8.30am
May-17 Fri 5 May A West Ham United 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sun 14 May H Manchester United 4.30pm 11.30am 8.30am
Thu 18 May A Leicester City 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sun 21 May A Hull City 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am