17/18 Season Fixture List

Black – EPL fixture   Blue – Europe  Orange – Domestic Cups

** = 1 hour less time difference for Canadian & UK Daylight savings

Date Home / Away Opponent / Fixture  Result Kick off (GMT) EST PST
Sat 12 Aug A Newcastle United  W 0-2 1.30pm 8.30am 5.30am
Sat 19 Aug H Chelsea  L 1-2 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Sun 27 Aug H Burnley  D 1-1 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Sat 2 Sep International Break
Sat 9 Sep A Everton  W 0-3 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 13 Sep H Borussia Dortmund  W 3-2 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 16 Sep H Swansea City  D 0-0 5.30pm 12.30pm 9.30am
Tue 19 Sep H Barnsley (EFL 3rd Rd)  W 1-0 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sat 23 Sep A West Ham United  W 2-3 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Tue 26 Sep  A APOEL of Nicosia  W 0-3 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45pm
Sat 30 Sep A Huddersfield Town  W 0-4 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Sat 7 Oct International Break
Sat 14 Oct H AFC Bournemouth  W 1-0 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Tue 17 Oct A Real Madrid  D 1-1 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sun 22 Oct H Liverpool  W 4-1 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Tue 24 Oct H West Ham  (EFL 4th Rd)  L 2-3 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sat 28 Oct A Manchester United  L 1-0 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Wed 1 Nov H Real Madrid  W 3-1 7.45pm 3.45pm 12.45am
Sun 5 Nov H Crystal Palace  W 1-0 Noon 7.00am 4.00am
Sat 11 Nov International Break
Sat 18 Nov A Arsenal  L 2-0 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Tue 21 Nov A Borussia Dortmund  W 1-2 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 25 Nov H West Bromwich Albion  D 1-1 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Tue 28 Nov A Leicester City  L 2-1 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 2 Dec A Watford  D 1-1 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 6 Dec H APOEL of Nicosia  W 3-0 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 9 Dec H Stoke City  W 5-1 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 13 Dec H Brighton & Hove Albion  W 2-0 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sat 16 Dec A Manchester City  L 4-1 5.30pm 12.30am 9.30am
Sat 23 Dec A Burnley  W 0-3 5.30pm 12.30am 9.30am
Tue 26 Dec H Southampton  W 5-2 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Tue 2 Jan A Swansea City  W 0-2 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.25am
Thu 4 Jan H West Ham United  D 1-1 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sun 7 Jan H AFC Wimbledon (FAC3)  W 3-0 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 13 Jan H Everton  W 4-0 5.30pm 12.30am 9.30am
Sun 21 Jan A Southampton  D 1-1 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Sat 27 Jan A Newport County (FAC4)  D 1-1 5.30pm 12.30pm 9.30am
Wed 31 Jan H Manchester United  W 2-0 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sat 3 Feb A Liverpool  D 2-2 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 7 Feb H Newport County (FAC4)  W 2-0 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45pm
Sat 10 Feb H Arsenal  W 1-0 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Tue 13 Feb A Juventus (CL16)  D 2-2 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45.am
Sun 18 Feb A Rochdale (FAC5)  D 2-2 4.00pm  11.00am 8.00am
Sun 25 Feb A Crystal Palace  W 0-1 Noon 7.00am 4.00am
Wed 28 Feb H Rochdale (FAC5)  W 6-1 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sat 3 Mar H Huddersfield Town  W 2-0 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 7 Mar H Juventus (CL16)  L 1-2 7.45pm 2.45.pm 11.45am
Sun 11 Mar A AFC Bournemouth  W 1-4 4.00pm Noon** 9.00am**
Sat 17 Mar A Swansea City (FAC6)  W 0-3 1.15pm 8.15am** 5.15am**
Sat 24 Mar International Break
Sun 1 Apr A Chelsea  W 1-3 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Sat 7 Apr A Stoke City  W 1-2 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 14 Apr H Manchester City  L 1-3 7.45pm 2.45am 11.45am
Tue 17 Apr A Brighton & Hove Albion  D 1-1 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 21 Apr Wembley Man. Utd (FACSF)  L 1-2 5.15pm 12.15pm 9.15am
Mon 30 Apr H Watford  W 2-0 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sat 5 May A West Bromwich Albion  L 0-1 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 9 May H Newcastle United 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sun 13 May H Leicester City 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am