17/18 Season Fixture List

Black – EPL fixture   Blue – Europe  Orange – Domestic Cups

 

Date Home / Away Opponent / Fixture  Result Kick off (GMT) EST PST
Sat 12 Aug A Newcastle United  W 0-2 1.30pm 8.30am 5.30am
Sat 19 Aug H Chelsea  L 1-2 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Sun 27 Aug H Burnley  D 1-1 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Sat 2 Sep International Break
Sat 9 Sep A Everton 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 13 Sep H Borussia Dortmund 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 16 Sep H Swansea City 5.30pm 12.30pm 9.30am
Tue 19 Sep EFL Cup 3rd Round   8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sat 23 Sep A West Ham United 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Tue 26 Sep  A APOEL of Nicosia   7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45pm
Sat 30 Sep A Huddersfield Town 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Sat 7 Oct International Break
Sat 14 Oct H AFC Bournemouth 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Tue 17 Oct A Real Madrid 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sun 22 Oct H Liverpool 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Tue 24 Oct EFL Cup 4th Round   8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sat 28 Oct A Manchester United 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Wed 1 Nov H Real Madrid 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sun 5 Nov H Crystal Palace Noon 7.00am 4.00am
Sat 11 Nov International Break
Sat 18 Nov A Arsenal 12.30pm 7.30am 4.30am
Tue 21 Nov A Borussia Dortmund 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 25 Nov H West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Tue 28 Nov A Leicester City 7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 2 Dec A Watford 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 6 Dec H APOEL of Nicosia   7.45pm 2.45pm 11.45am
Sat 9 Dec H Stoke City 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 13 Dec H Brighton & Hove Albion 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sat 16 Dec A Manchester City 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 20 Dec EFL Cup 5th Round        
Sat 23 Dec A Burnley 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Tue 26 Dec H Southampton 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 30 Dec H West Ham United 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Mon 1 Jan A Swansea City 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 6 Jan   FA Cup 3rd Round        
Wed 10 Jan EFL Cup – Semi Final (1)        
Sat 13 Jan H Everton 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 20 Jan A Southampton 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Wed 24 Jan EFL Cup – Semi Final (2)        
Sat 27 Jan FA Cup 4rd Round        
Wed 31 Jan H Manchester United 8.00pm 3.00pm Noon
Sat 3 Feb A Liverpool 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 10 Feb H Arsenal 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 17 Feb FA Cup 5th Round        
Sat 24 Feb A Crystal Palace 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sun 25 Feb Wembley EFL Cup – Final        
Sat 3 Mar H Huddersfield Town 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 10 Mar A AFC Bournemouth 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 17 Mar H Newcastle United / FA Cup 6th Round 4.00pm 11.00am 8.00am
Sat 24 Mar International Break
Sat 31 Mar A Chelsea 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 7 Apr A Stoke City 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 14 Apr H Manchester City 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 21 Apr A Brighton & Hove Albion 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 28 Apr H Watford 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 5 May A West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sun 13 May H Leicester City 3.00pm 10.00am 7.00am
Sat 19 May Wembley FA Cup Final