Ticketing information for Spurs Canada Members for 16/17 Season

With White Hart Lane having reduced capacity of 4,000 seats there is a slightly changed process for the season to ensure Spurs Canada members get guaranteed tickets for home games this 16/17 Season.

Spurs Canada will be setting up a dedicated page on this website to process applications and an amendment of this post later will direct all to that page; until then this is the process for applying for tickets.

Requirements are as follows:

  • All those applying for tickets must be Spurs Canada Members and also One Hotpsur members too.
  • Members must submit required information before the deadline date for the game(s) requested listed below.
  • Provide Names and One Hotspur membership numbers of all applicants for tickets, we will be checking all applicants are also Spurs Canada Members at this time.
  • Indicate seating preference – this is not always guaranteed but Spurs do do their best
  • Supply contact details so a member of Spurs Canada can call and collect payment details

As it stands Spurs Canada has access to 10 tickets per home game; until advised otherwise we will be dealing with a first come first served basis for requests for tickets, but that may change to a ballot system if the executive of Spurs Canada decide in upcoming meetings to endorse this process, this is particularly relevant to the last ever game at the existing White Hart Lane game where there has been a lot of interest already for tickets.

Applications are to be sent in the interim to spurscanadavan@gmail.com until the application forms are set up on the website.

Champions League is addressed separately so please check out other posts on this website for info for Members who wish to book tickets for the group stage announced very recently.

Listed below are the  costs of tickets for each game and sections of White Hart Lane and the schedules for the games, applications and notifications.

COYS!!

Cat A Cat B Cat C
Stadium Area
West Stand Upper £81 £58 £47
West Stand Lower £71 £54 £44
East Stand Upper £71 £54 £44
East Stand Upper (Rest View) £59 £47 £39
East Stand Lower £61 £45 £40
East Stand Lower (Rest View) £48 £39 £35
South Stand Upper £54 £41 £37
South Stand Upper (Sen.Cit) £54 £24 £22
South Stand Upper (Jun) £54 £22 £20
South Stand Lower £48 £37 £32
South Stand Lower (Sen.Cit) £48 £21 £19
South Stand Lower (Jun) £48 £19 £17
North Stand Upper £54 £41 £37
North Stand Upper (Sen.Cit) £31 £24 £22
North Stand Upper (Jun) £28 £22 £20
North Stand Lower £48 £37 £32
North Stand Lower (Sen.Cit) £28 £21 £19
North Stand Lower (Jun) £25 £19 £17
Arsenal Crystal Palace Bournemouth
Chelsea Everton Burnley
Liverpool Leicester City Hull City
Manchester City Southampton Middlesbrough
Manchester United Sunderland Stoke City
West Ham Watford Swansea City
WBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opposition Fixture Date (Subject to change) Members Deadline for application (midnight PST) Applications Submitted by Spurs Canada Applications Closed (5.00 PM) Ballot Result Announced
Crystal Palace Saturday 20 August 2016 Wednesday 6th July 2016 Wednesday 13 July 2016 Tuesday 19 July 2016 Thursday 21 July 2016
Liverpool Saturday 27 August 2016 Sunday 17th July 2016 Tuesday 19 July 2016 Friday 22 July 2016 Tuesday 26 July 2016
Sunderland Sunday 18 September 2016 Thursday 14th July 2016 Thursday 21st July 2016 Monday 25th July 2016 Thursday 28th July 2016
Manchester City Saturday 1 October 2016 Thursday 3rd August 2016 Thursday 11th August 2016 Monday 15th August 2016 Thursday 18th August 2016
Leicester City Saturday 29 October 2016 Thursday 25th August 2016 Thursday 1st September 2016 Monday 5th September 2016 Thursday 8th September 2016
West Ham United Saturday 19 November 2016 Thursday 15th September 2016 Thursday 22nd September 2016 Monday 26th September 2016 Thursday 29th September 2016
Swansea City Saturday 3 December 2016 Thursday 29th September 2016 Thursday 6th October 2016 Monday 10th October 2016 Thursday 13th October 2016
Hull City Wed 14 December 2016 Thursday 20th October 2016 Thursday 27th October 2016 Monday 31st October 2016 Thursday 3rd November 2016
Burnley Saturday 17 December 2016 Thursday 27th October 2016 Thursday 3rd November 2016 Monday 7th November 2016 Thursday 10th November 2016
Chelsea Monday 2 January 2017 Thursday 3rd November 2016 Thursday 10th November 2016 Monday 14th November 2016 Thursday 17th November 2016
West Bromwich Albion Saturday 14 January 2017 Thursday 17th November 2016 Thursday 24th November 2016 Monday 28th November 2016 Thursday 1st December 2016
Middlesbrough Saturday 4 February 2017 Thursday 24th November 2016 Thursday 1st December 2016 Monday 5th December 2016 Thursday 8th December 2016
Stoke City Saturday 25 February 2017 Thursday 22nd December 2016 Thursday 29th December 2016 Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Thursday 5th January 2017
Everton Saturday 4 March 2017 Thursday 22nd December 2016 Thursday 5th January 2017 Monday 9th January 2017 Thursday 12th January 2017
Southampton Saturday 18 March 2017 Thursday 12th January 2017 Thursday 19th January 2017 Monday 23rd January 2017 Thursday 26th January 2017
Watford Saturday 8 April 2017 Thursday 27th January 2017 Thursday 3rd February 2017 Monday 6th February 2017 Thursday 9th February 2017
Bournemouth Saturday 15 April 2017 Thursday 11th February 2017 Thursday 16th February 2017 Monday 20th February 2017 Thursday 23rd February 2017
Arsenal Saturday 29 April 2017 Thursday 23rd February 2017 Thursday 2nd March 2017 Monday 6th March 2017 Thursday 9th March 2017
Manchester United Saturday 13 May 2017 Thursday 9th March 2017 Thursday 16th March 2017 Monday 20th March 2017 Thursday 23rd March 2017
share